< text.eapl.mx

re: Useless things?

Useless things? ➰🗿🤏

Well, as usual, it depends on what we 'define' as useless.

I'm thinking of something like "unfinished stuff that doesn't even do a single thing well yet".

Perhaps, learning only a few seconds of a song on your guitar.
Playing with a few lines of code to learn a new algorithm
Sketching a few lines on a paper piece

I'd say fixing a problem for ourselves is a great motivation to keep learning, And could be a useful thing if we use it a few times a year.

I got to say. ~freeshell.de your list of almost-useless things you've made looks amazing to me.

EOT

---

Get all entries in EPUB format / Todos los textos en un EPUB

¡Envíame tus comentarios!

Cómo enviar una respuesta

Send me your comments to

text.eapl.mx.mebiu [at] slmail.me

or

My Microblogging